Race Three: Sunday 25 October 2020

Race One: Teams Time Trial
Race Two: Criterium
Registration day/ presentation after the race TBA

8.30am - 9.15am Registration, sign on, team managers to collect race packs.
9.00am Team managers meeting with Race Director and Chief Comm.
9.55am All riders must be at the start line.
2.00pm Prize giving (approximate).

Race One Teams Time Trial
Riders start and finish from Matahiwi Road – Masterton
Total distance 15km

Start Times:
First team to start at 10.00 am Category Four
Category Three
Category Two
Category One

Start Times: Start times will be announced a week before the race after all entries are confirmed. First team will start at 10.00am.

Race Two: Trust House Criterium
Criterium all grades – Venue Masterton MotorPlex, Masterton
Start Times (approximate)
11.30 am Category Four 25 minutes plus One lap
Category Three 30 minutes plus one lap
Category Two 40 minutes plus 3 laps
Category One 60 minutes plus 3 laps

Profile TTT

Route map TTT